Assessment Moderation Sessions 2018/2019

All the Assessment Moderation sessions listed below are taking place at Ellison Primary Academy:

Reading with Sarah Preston:

  • Wednesday 9th January 2019 (Year 2 am / Year 6 pm)
  • Monday 28th January 2019 (Year 1 am / Year 5 pm)
  • Friday 29th March 2019 (Year 2 am / Year 6 pm)
  • Wednesday 26th June 2019 (Year 3 am / Year 4 pm)

Writing with Sarah Preston:

  • Wednesday 6th February 2019 (Year 2 am / Year 6 pm)
  • Wednesday 20th March 2019 (Year 2 am / Year 6 pm)
  • Wednesday 8th May 2019 (Year 1 am / Year 5 pm)
  • Wednesday 3rd July 2019 (Year 3 am / Year 4 pm)

Maths with Cathy Garside:

  • Wednesday 7th November 2018 (Year 4 am / Year 5 pm)
  • Wednesday 27th February 2019 (Year 2 am / Year 6 pm)
  • Tuesday 7th May 2019 (Year 2 am)
  • Wednesday 8th May 2019 (Year 1 am / Year 3 pm)