Assessment Moderation Sessions 2019/2020

All the Assessment Moderation sessions listed below are taking place at Ellison Primary Academy:

 

Maths with Cathy Garside

Wed 15th Jan 2020 (Y4 am and Y5 pm)

Wed 26th Feb 2020 (Y2 am and Y6 pm)

Wed 29th April 2020 (Y1 am and Y3 pm)

Wed 6 May 2020 (Morning only Y2)

 

Reading with Sarah Preston

Wed 8th Jan 2020 (Y2 am and Y6 pm)

Wed 29th Jan 2020 (Y1 am and Y5 pm)

Tues 31st March 2020 (Y2 am and Y6 pm)

Wed 24th June 2020 (Y3 am and Y4 pm)

 

Writing with Sarah Preston

Fri 7th Feb 2020 (Y2 am and Y6 pm)

Wed 18th March 2020 (Y1 am and Y5 pm)

Wed 22nd April 2020 (Y2 am and Y6 pm)

Wed 1st July 2020 (Y3 am and Y4 pm)